(1978 - Columbia Records)

Click to hear on Amazon on Apple Music or on Pandora
- Crying In My Sleep
- Marionette
- Shine It On Me
- Watermark
- Saturday Suit
- All My Love's Laughter
- (What A)Wonderful World (with James Taylor & Paul Simon)
- Mr. Shuck 'n' Jive
- Paper Chase
- She Moved Through The Fair
- Someone Else (1958)
- Wooden Planes


Watermark is the third solo studio album by Art Garfunkel, originally released in October 1977.

Back to Solo Discography