(1988 - Columbia Records)

Click to hear on Amazon on Apple Music on Pandora
- This Is The Moment
- I Have A Love
- So Much In Love
- Slow Breakup
- Love Is The Only Chain
- When A Man Loves A Woman
- I Wonder Why
- King Of Tonga
- If Love Takes You Away
- The Promise



Lefty is the seventh solo studio album by Art Garfunkel, released in 1988. The album's cover photo shows a pre-teen Art Garfunkel holding a baseball bat in the front yard of his childhood home in the Forest Hills section of Queens, New York City

Back to Solo Discography