Fate For Breakfast

(1979 - Columbia Records)

Click to hear on Amazon on Apple Music on Pandora
- In A Little While (I'll Be On My Way)
- Since I Don't Have You
- And I Know
- Sail On A Rainbow
- Miss You Nights
- Bright Eyes (did not appear on original US release)
- Finally Found A Reason
- Beyond The Tears
- Oh How Happy
- When Someone Doesn't Want You
- Take Me Away


Fate for Breakfast is the fourth solo studio album by Art Garfunkel released in March 1979.

Back to Solo Discography