The Art Garfunkel Album

(1984 - Columbia Records - This album was not released in the U.S.)

- Bright Eyes
- Breakaway
- A Heart In New York
- I Shall Sing
- 99 Miles From LA
- All I Know
- (What A) Wonderful World
- I Only Have Eyes For You
- Watermark
- I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
- Scissors Cut
- Sometimes When I'm Dreaming
- Traveling Boy
- The Same Old Tears On A New Background


Back to Solo Discography